Elder wand found! A good, gracious, thank you

I came across these comments in the spam:

(All the comments come up to 2,179 words – yes, I actually counted. Yes, the skeptics are free to do so too. Just copy-paste into a word counter, you know the drill, I suppose?)

Honestly, I’m overwhelmed reading these comments. Before today, I didn’t realize that what I write is being read by people and readers are actually appreciating what I have to say. I have decided that I am going to be more active on the blog, be more consistent and post regularly.

Majority comments suggested that I create a way you all can talk to me and a way we can connect – which is fair, and I apologize for not doing so earlier. I have updated the widgets under the main “Menu” and you are free to send me a question if you wish to do so. I will answer EVERYTHING that you send me in the consecutive blog posts. The questions will be like my Elder Wand – an ability to connect, feel grateful and learn. (Also, Harry Potter fans, don’t be upset if you think that I’m using the Elder Wand out of context. Because it was claimed in the Harry Potter series that Harry uses the wand to heal – and reading and writing are kind of therapy- so well, it’s not really out of context, just my way to make a connection)

Soon, I’m also setting up a way through which we can direct chat – if anyone chooses to not stay anonymous and wishes to have an interesting conversation. I’m also making myself more human and have updated the “About” menu. Yes, there’s a picture of me.

You all can connect with me on Instagram/Twitter until I set up a medium to have a direct chat here. The username is: khushboo_shah02. Yes, I’ll answer to all tweets and Instagram directs. Just let me know that you’ve come from here. I don’t tweet much, but I check daily so I will reply to you regardless.

Also, to all the people who’ve commented below : THANK YOU. This means something to me; this means a lot. If any of you identify your comments in the section below, PLEASE click on the link underneath the ‘Write to me’ menu or connect with me through social media. Do this so I can mention you in my blog posts and thank you for putting your time into reading what I have to say.

Also, one comment specifically says that they would like to “borrow” some of my ideas. No. I do not allow it and that is a strict violation of intellectual property laws. Refrain from getting yourself in trouble. On the contrary, I’d be more than happy to connect with whoever you are and talk to you – about what you liked about the post and why you liked it. Instead of borrowing from my individualistic thought process, if you’re willing, talk to me so that we can try  build up on YOUR own uniqueness.

Thank you for all the love and positivism. Regardless of if you find your comment below or not, with me – do not hesitate to ask that- ask *your* question.

I honestly do not bite.


The Comments: 

I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I nnever found any interesting article like yours.
It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers
made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful
than ever before.|
I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!|
I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can not
to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.

Do you have any? Please allow me recognise so that I may just subscribe.
Thanks.|
It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it
is time to be happy. I have read this post and iff I
could I desire to suggest you some intwresting things or advice.

Perhaps youu can write next articles refgerring tto this article.
I desire to read more things about it!|
It’s perfect time to make some plans foor the future and it is time to be happy.
I’ve read this submit and if I may I wish to suggest
yoou few fascinating things or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.I desire to read more things about it!|
I have been browsing on-linegreater than three hours
nowadays, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
It’s lovely price enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as youu did,
the internet can bee much more useful than ever before.|
Ahaa,its pleasant discusssion regarding this piece of writing here at
this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this
place.|
I am sure this article has touched all the internet users, its really really pleasant post on building up new web
site.|
Wow, this paragraph is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am
going to let know her.|
bookmarked!!, I love your blog!|
Wayy cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate youu penning this write-up plus
the rest off the website is really good.|
Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site.
I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going tto return once again since i have saved ass a favorite it.
Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.|
Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.

It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.
I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this.

Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer.
Superb Blog!|
These are genuinely fantastic ideas in on the topic of
blogging. You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way kkeep up wrinting.|
Everyone loves what you gus are uup too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.|
Hey! Someone inn my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came
to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and
will be tweeting this to my followers! Excepltional blog and terrific style and design.|
I love what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!

Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.|
Howdy would you mind sharing whjich blog platform you’re wprking with?
I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m haqving a
difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with?
I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I
must say this blog load a lot faster then most.
Can you suggest a goood hosting provider at a reasonable price?
Thaanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
I love it whenever people geet together and
share thoughts. Great website, ccontinue the good work!|
Thank you for the good writeup. It in factt was a
amusement account it. Look advanced tto faar added
agreeable from you! By tthe way, how can we communicate?|
Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d
post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos|
This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Cheers! Were are
your conttact details though?|
It’s veery easy to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph
at this website.|
Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but,
I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got soke ideas for your blog you might be interested inn hearing.
Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.|
Greetings! I’ve been following your weblog for some time noow and finally got the courage to go ahead annd give yoou a shout out from Houston Texas!
Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!|
Greetigs froim Florida! I’m bored too death at work so I decided tto chck out
our ssite on my iphone during luncdh break.
I emjoy thee information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..

I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow,
amazing site!|
Its like yyou learn my thoughts! You appear to understand a
lot about this, lie you wrote the e-book in it or something.
I believe that you just can do witgh some p.c.
to force the message house a lkttle bit, but instead of that, this is great blog.

An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.|
I visited multiple web pages owever the audio quality for audio songs
present at this web site is really superb.|
Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you
get a lot off spam remarks? If soo howw doo you prevent
it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so aany assistance
iis very much appreciated.|
Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!
It’s the little changes thatt produce thhe biggest changes.
Thanks a lot for sharing!|
I truly loge your site.. Very nnice colors & theme.
Did you crrate this site yourself? Please reply
bazck as I’m attempting to create mmy own skte and want to find out where you got this from
or just what thee theme is named. Thanks!|
Howdy! Thhis article couldn’t be written much better! Going through
ths article reminds me of my previos roommate!
He constantly kept talking about this. I will send this post
to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a very good read.
Many thanks for sharing!|
Incredible! This blog looks exactly like mmy old one!
It’s on a entirely differennt subject butt it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!|
There is certainly a lot to know about this subject.

I like all the points you have made.|
You’ve made some really good points there.
I checked on the internet for more information about the issue and
found most individuals will go allng with your views on this
web site.|
Hi there, I log on to your new stuff like every week.

Yourr humnoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!|
I just couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I
actually enjoyed the usual info a persson supply forr yolur visitors?

Is gonna be again incessantly in order to inspect new posts|
I need to to thank you for this very good read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit of it.
I have got you book-marked to check out new stuff you
post…|
Hi, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this article.

It was helpful. Keep on posting!|
Hello, I enjoy reading through your artice post. I like to write a little comment to support you.|
I every time spent my hallf an hour to rdad this webpage’s articles every day
along with a mug of coffee.|
I for all time emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, since if like to
read it next my links wil too.|
My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and aam nervous about switching to another platform.
I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way Ican transfer all my
wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would
be greatly appreciated!|
Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after
browsing through some of the posts I realized
it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I came across itt and I’ll
be bookmarking it and checking back often!|
Great article! That is the type of info that should be shared around the internet.
Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit upper!
Come oon over and consult with my site . Thanks =)|
Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this boafd and I find It
truly useful & it helped mme out much. I hope
to give something back and aid others like yyou helped me.|
Hi there, There’s no doubt that your weeb site
might be having brrowser compatibility issues. When I
take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, iff opening in IE, it
haas some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to
gijve you a quick heads up! Apasrt from that, fantastic site!|
Somebody essentially help to make critically artiucles
I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page
and so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to
make thios actual put up incredible. Wonderful job!|
Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I
find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I am hopin to offer one thing bafk and help others such as you helped me.|
Hello there! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs uup for your great information you have
here on this post. I will be returning to your web site for
more soon.|
I always used to read article in news papers buut nnow as I am a
user of wweb so from nnow I am using net for articlees or reviews, thanks to web.|
Your means of tellinng everything in this article is actually good, aall can easxily know it, Thanks a lot.|
Hello there, I discovered your website by means of Google while looking for a similar matter, your
site came up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my googlke bookmarks.

Hello there, just was aware of your bloog via Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
I’mgoing to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful for those who proceed this in future.
Many other peoople will be benefited from your writing.

Cheers!|
I’m curious to find out what blog platform youu happn to be
utilizing? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest site
and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?|
I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
Either way keep up the nice quality writing, itt is rare to see a great blog like tthis one today.|
I am really impresse along with your writing skills and also with the layout in your weblog.
Is this a paid subjedt matter or did yyou customize it yourself?
Anyway stay upp the excellejt quality writing, it is rare to see a nice weblog like this one today..|
Hi, Neatt post. There is an issue with your web site in web
explorer, might check this? IE still is the market chief and a big component of
other folks will omit your great wwriting due to this problem.|
I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.
I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

Thanks foor excellent information I was looking for this
information ffor my mission.|
Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the
favor”.I am trying to find things to improve myy
web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your idea\


IMG_20160806_010357

Leave a Reply

